Contact us

Get a quote or free advice  at  info@directdistribution.co.uk or  0141 445 8838

Address - Bay 2, Mafeking Street, Glasgow. G51 2UZ.


View Larger Map

By vehicle on the M8 - Turn off at Junction 24. Turn north down to your first round about. Turn right at this round about, through the next one, drive past past Ibrox football stadium on your lhs and turn left onto Copeland Road. We are the second on the left.

By vehicle on the M74 - Turn off at Junction 23. Turn north down to your first round about. Turn right at this round about, drive past Ibrox football stadium on your lhs and turn left onto Copeland Road. We are the second on the left.

By tube - come off at Ibrox underground, turn right as you come out of the station, take your first right onto Mafeking street.

...or else use your sat nav!

Further details -

Sales and Customer Support

Head of Client Accounts – Angela Anderson angela@directdistribution.co.uk
Client Accounts - Paul Mellon paul@directdistribution.co.uk
Client Accounts – Erin Alexander-McCluskey erin@directdistribution.co.uk
Street Team Manager - Bryan McGarvey prteam@directdistribution.co.uk
Administration – Kathleen MacLennan and Karen Grainger info@directdistribution.co.uk
Finance – Lyndsay Cosh financial@directdistribution.co.uk

Operations

Head of Operations – Ian Wilson ianw@directdistribution.co.uk
Distribution Manager – Scott Campbell scott@directdistribution.co.uk
Warehouse Manager warehouse@directdistribution.co.uk